WHPA
148 Springbrook Drive
Evanston, WY 82930

President
Billy Quade
Sundance
billy.quade@wyo.gov

Vice President
Matt Arnell
Evanston
matt.arnell@wyo.gov

Secretary
Randy Davis
Cody
randall.davis@wyo.gov

Treasurer
Dave Homer
Evanston
david.homer@wyo.gov

Immediate Past President
Scott Templeton
scott.templeton@wyo.gov

WHP Dispatch
Cheyenne Communication Center
Jennifer Marshall
jennifer.marshall@wyo.gov

WHP Retirees
Statewide
Rodney Miears
rodney.miears@wyo.gov

Ports of  Entry
Statewide
Bobbie Ballard
bobbie.ballard@wyo.gov

WHPA Store
Cheyenne
Shannon Washburn
shannon.washburn@wyo.gov

State Trooper Magazine
Chancey Duncan
chancey.duncan@wyo.gov

Family Support Network Coordinator
Kelli Bowers
wyominghighwaypatrolfsn@gmail.com

Contact your legislators
https://www.wyoleg.gov/