Officers

President
Billy Quade
Sundance
billy.quade@wyo.gov

Vice President
Matt Arnell
Evanston
matt.arnell@wyo.gov

Secretary
Randy Davis
Cody
randall.davis@wyo.gov

Treasurer
Dave Homer
Evanston
david.homer@wyo.gov

Immediate Past President
Scott Templeton
scott.templeton@wyo.gov

Board of Directors

Division A, Laramie County
Jon Briggs
jon.briggs@wyo.gov

Division B, Natrona County
Mike Gray
michael.gray@wyo.gov

Division C, Johnson & Sheridan County
Kelly Broad
jk.broad@wyo.gov

Division D, Lincoln & Uinta County
Austin Bluemel
austin.bluemel@wyo.gov

Division E, Sweetwater County
Chancey Duncan
chancey.duncan@wyo.gov

Division F, Platte & Goshen County
Buzz Robinett
danny.robinett@wyo.gov

Division G, Washakie & Hot Springs County
Erin DeVries
erin.devries@wyo.gov

Division H, Carbon & Sweetwater County
Jay Scheel
jay.scheel@wyo.gov

Division I, Fremont County
Clay Colman
clayton.colman@wyo.gov

Division J, Albany County
Vacant

Division K, Teton & Lincoln County
Damon Bowen
damon.bowen@wyo.gov

Division L, Campbell County
Eric Spring
eric.spring@wyo.gov

Division M, Converse & Niobrara County
Cody Smith
cody.smith@wyo.gov  

Division N, Park & Big Horn County
Randy Davis
randall.davis@wyo.gov

Division O, Capitol Protection
Ethan Bowers
ethan.bowers@wyo.gov

Division P, Carbon County
Dave Chatfield
dave.chatfield@wyo.gov  

Division Q, Crook & Weston County
Vacant

Division S, Supervisors
Vacant

Division T, Sublette County
Mitch Kannier
mitchell.kannier@wyo.gov

Division X, Cheyenne Headquarters
Keith Groeneweg
keith.groeneweg@wyo.gov

WHP Dispatch, Cheyenne Communication Center
Jennifer Marshall
jennifer.marshall@wyo.gov

WHP Retirees, Statewide
Rodney Miears
rodney.miears@wyo.gov

Ports of  Entry, Statewide
Bobbie Ballard
bobbie.ballard@wyo.gov

WHPA Store, Cheyenne
Shannon Washburn
shannon.washburn@wyo.gov

State Trooper Magazine
Chancey Duncan
chancey.duncan@wyo.gov

Family Support Network Coordinator
Kelli Bowers
wyominghighwaypatrolfsn@gmail.com